SLSA Club Information

General Meetings
First Tuesday of the Month
Cancelled Until Further Notice

Board Meetings
Third Tuesday of the Month
Cancelled Until Further Notice

10400 Santa Clara Road,
Atascadero, CA 93422

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1077
Atascadero, CA 93423


Voice Mail

2020 Board of Directors

President — Jay DeCou
Vice-President — Jerry Zalusky
Executive Officer — Dennis Gray
Secretary — Danny Breen
Treasurer — Linda Lee
Trap Director — Gary Hazard
Rifle and Pistol Director — Gary Grabowsky
Junior Rifle Director — Jay DeCou
Social Media Director — Al Stanford
Archery Director — John Fischer
RSO/Safety Director — Tim Hallmark
Women’s Director — Mary Smith
Member-at-Large — Keith Baker
Member-at-Large — Rory Conger
Member-at-Large — Frank Murphy
Member-at-Large — Butch Phillips

2020 Chairmen

Skeet Chairman — Gerald Mattas
Grant Chairman — Nick Mosich